Tyrese Gibson's Mayhem! is an American comic book produced by XiT ComiX and Arch-Enemy Entertainment, and published by Image Comics as a three-issue mini-series debuting on August 5th, 2009. The comic was created by Tyrese Gibson, Mike Le, Will Wilson and artist Tone Rodriguez and chronicles the adventures of a modern-day masked vigilante, named Dante, whose dark and mysterious past compels him to take back the city of Los Angeles from the criminal underworld[1]


You need to be a member of Blacksciencefictionsociety to add comments!

Join Blacksciencefictionsociety

Email me when people reply –