Forums

Hello everyone!

 

We have been kicking the idea around for a while now and thought it was time to put things into action to recognize black science fiction and fantasy creators.  It was originally written into our Manifesto over 6 years ago when we started black science fiction society. We have created an award to be given sometime in the fourth quarter of this year, the Genesis Speculative Fiction Award for outstanding work in the genre. 

 

This Friday we will have an open forum on the Genesis Science Fiction Radio to get your input on this awesome project. So be sure to tune in for Genesis Science Fiction Radio this Friday night 5-23-14 at 9:00 PM EST, 8:00 PM CST, 7:00 PM MST, 6:00 PM PST.

 

CLICK HERE TO JOIN IN: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/127374

*Please Register For A Free www.Talkshow.com account prior to joining the show*

WE ALSO HAVE A GROUP FOR THOSE THAT WANT TO BE A PART OF THIS AWESOME EVENT:

http://blacksciencefictionsociety.com/group/the-genesis-speculative-fiction-awards-group

You need to be a member of Blacksciencefictionsociety to add comments!

Join Blacksciencefictionsociety

Email me when people reply –